Reviews: Airstory
Item logo image for Airstory

Airstory

airstory.co
4.7(

27 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rob HadinghamMar 26, 2022

Rediscovered this tool today (March 2022) after years of not using it. It's nearly perfect now - so close! Snipping quotes and images and keeps the reference/citation too - just in a couple of clicks (if it was 1 click it would be perfect). Insert your clipped notes into a google doc, gmail message, and anything else in chrome. My new best friend. And if you ever buy a tool because of the team behind it, this is the one for you. Check out videos from Jo Wiebe (Copyhackers) - highly recommende... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew MAug 27, 2019

Great tool for researching content, especially for tagging text that falls under certain themes. I'd love if you could easily autofill tags so you don't have to fully retype them each time but other than that it's 100%

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

algorithm whisperingsAug 3, 2019

It's an amazing product. And free for all. I'm not sure if it's beneficial to the seasoned writer/researcher/content creator but for a noob like me it's a Godsend. I would have never gotten organized and efficient had it not been for the airstory team. Now it's time to learn to author effectively. Any advice on that one?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LaurenMar 26, 2019

Love this tool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff KahuthuJan 8, 2019

A great clipping tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Philip CrossDec 23, 2018

Awesome tool! I love the way it help me collect elements from all over the web and then organize them in way that makes it REALLY easy to find them again quickly. It's one of those apps that's actually fun to use.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wegis SilveiraNov 26, 2018

Airstory is a great tool, but it's not working perfectly neither on chrome nor on firefox. When I highlight any text the option "select your project" is not available. It would be really helpful if anyone could give me a solution. :)

Review's profile picture

Ligia Morera ArauzNov 22, 2018

I love Airstory! It changed the way that I write and content creation is easier and help me to have it organized! The research tool is pretty cool!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 6, 2018

Very helpful extension...you'll love it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Virgil VergaraMar 20, 2018

Great tool for content creators.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps