Reviews: Airplus - advanced options for Airbnb™
Item logo image for Airplus - advanced options for Airbnb™

Airplus - advanced options for Airbnb™

Featured
4.5(

13 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Zeb Kurth-NelsonApr 13, 2024

Love the concept. The description says, "Sort listings by price, rating or name" -- but I can't find this option in the plugin!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperApr 13, 2024

Hi Zeb, you should see sorting options activating context menu by mouse right click. Michele

Review's profile picture

Tay Jian ZhenSep 29, 2023

Can you add a filter for rating?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperApr 13, 2024

Hi Tay, it has already filter for rating, just right click with mouse to activate context menu with more options.

Review's profile picture

ideeboaJul 2, 2020

Hey man would u consider adding the price calendar option? So it shows the price per night in the calender as Airbnb used to do in the past Would be so helpfull for everyone

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sebastian DudzicJan 25, 2020

I'm desperate to find my missing search engine feature. But this plugin doesn't have it either. Please consider adding - dynamic date of stay. Use case: I want to go to Croatia on summer. I can go from 1 july to 23 july, and from 5th august to 30 august. Length of stay can be anything between 10-12. Current search engine required specific date's. And I have to crawl through various combinations, tons of searching same and same result's to sometimes find something new. It's implemented on http... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperJan 26, 2020

Hi Sebastian, thank you for your feedback! This extension works on data previously fetched from Airbnb through the built-in search and showed to the user, it doesn't make searches per se. To accomplish your needs it should issue a query with dynamic dates, which actually Airbnb doesn't allow for. Michele

Review's profile picture

David PleimannJan 17, 2020

Great extension! So helpful to sort by cancellation policy which I hate that airbnb doesn't build in. One small wish is to have the "moderate" button be "moderate and above" so that you can see moderate and fleixible policies at the same time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperJan 17, 2020

Thank you David for your nice feedback and your suggestion! I will take into account your suggestion for next release :)

Review's profile picture

mata by SaffronJan 14, 2020

I really wish that with the extension it would have blocked out all the irrelevant content. For example I searched for only long-term stay ok and monthly discount. And of course because this is rare I had to still fly through all 19 pages of results. Although it is greyed out, I wish it would just remove the irrelevant content. Perhaps you could find a way to pull this data.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperJan 14, 2020

Hi, I thought that completely removing all the irrelevant content would have been too drastic, that's why I opted for just making it grayed out. Also, if you really don't care about having the map that Airbnb shows on the right side of the page, you could toggle it off to have all the space in the page with no need of pagination. I will take into account your suggestion though, in the next release I will set a preference section where users will be able to decide in which way to exclude irrelevant content, either by just grayed out or completely hidden, so stay tuned! Thank you very much for your suggestion.

Review's profile picture

Nonia de la GalaJan 11, 2020

Wow! Airplus is really useful!!! I reccomend everybody to install it if you use Airbnb. You'll save time to look for your ideal location when you travel!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperJan 11, 2020

Thank you so much!

Review's profile picture

Alessandro RagusaJan 9, 2020

I use Airbnb most of the time when I travel, so when I heard about this extension I immediatly installed it and I have to say that it helps a lot refining your search, it's fantastic!!! One suggestion: are you going to add the security deposit in the next release?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperJan 9, 2020

Thank you Alessandro for your feedback, I will take into account your great suggestion for the next release!

Review's profile picture

Alessandra FabbriniJan 9, 2020

Easy to install, very helpful and easy to use. It's a very good thing to have all the useful information that you usually need for your choice without opening all the announcements. One hint for the next release: what about other languages?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperJan 9, 2020

Hi Alessandra, thanks for your feedback! I will deploy a version for the main languages for sure.

Review's profile picture

Julie BoulegueJan 9, 2020

Nice extension, very helpfull! Only a few minutes to find the place wich had the possibility to drop out the luggages even after the check-out (I had the return plane at 11 pm!)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Michele MichelassiDeveloperJan 9, 2020

Thanks alot Julie for your first and so nice review!

Google apps