Reviews: AIRHORN
Item logo image for AIRHORN

AIRHORN

toddwords.com
4.3(

22 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

FriskApr 23, 2024

its cool, but add a sound menue for a different sound

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kiree MalakuDec 1, 2023

it was not working

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

YouTube HelperDec 22, 2022

Hold it the ~ and start music

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex BruceOct 5, 2018

I love this extension and always use it. BUT I would really like to be able to select what key to use. For science. And pranks.

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff McClallenApr 20, 2017

One of the most life changing extensions- I don't know what life would be like without it. This extension will surely satisfy all of your airhorn needs AND MORE. Perfect for all occasions-

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex AMar 14, 2017

life changer

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brofist 123Dec 7, 2016

Doesn't work on my computer for some reason. I press ` but nothing happens. Help me!

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Todd AndersonDeveloperJan 5, 2017

You have to refresh the page for it to work! Any page loaded after the extension is installed should be ok.

Review's profile picture

Christopher BurkeNov 8, 2016

Indispensable. I already have two separate air horn apps on my mobile device. But when I'm on my laptop, I've always had to navigate to instantrapairhorn.com for my airhorn needs. No longer. Free and easy to use. I highly recommend.

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick FrazierNov 8, 2016

I use AIRHORN for all my airhorn needs.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 7, 2016

I like it, very useful, but I wish it would still insert a tilde (or at least have an option to do that) because when I write Markdown I still need to be able to have inline code blocks.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps