Reviews: Aircall Dialer
Item logo image for Aircall Dialer

Aircall Dialer

aircall.io
2.9(

38 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Valeria BaezMay 21, 2024

Loged me out and is not letting me log in again. Its been days.

Review's profile picture

Lisa JohnsonMay 21, 2024

Great concept but i constantly have to remove it and redownload it because it wont let me log in!

Review's profile picture

Jenn LaFontaineApr 8, 2024

I would give it zero if I could. After jumping through all of their formatting hoops, their dialer was still unusable. I tried in our CRM and Google Sheets - complete waste of time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David RalstonMar 7, 2024

Painfully slow, inadequate, sad, slows down computer, slows the work pace, glitches, drops calls and pure shame I have to use your languid interface. I think the poor people that use this should get stars not aircall. Does anyone that works for aircall understand how bad it is?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jean-Yves Bisiaux (jyb)Jan 30, 2024

SSO Authentication against Google doesn't work Dialer doesn't work. What a shame!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cathy MarrugoJan 15, 2024

Soooo many glitches , slow connection, inaccurate stats from reps. How can A rep make 48 calls if not here for the day??? We run our business on performance so this is allll wrong. I do not recommended aircall . Response time is too long as well when I have an issue ive just gave up

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ethan LohrMar 22, 2023

This things glitches constantly. Seems to have been an issue for a while. Please figure this out.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oscar CajiaoApr 7, 2022

Glitches all the time, the worse customer service (on boarding), and support team. In top of that they lock you for a year contract when you wanted to do month to month

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay HartenbachMar 25, 2022

The click to call button does not work. I am not sure what other purpose the app has.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Johannes ScheibeAug 25, 2021

The chrome extension does what I want it to do, but it messes with the layout on the deals funnel page on Pipedrive.

Google apps