Reviews: AIPRM for ChatGPT
Item logo image for AIPRM for ChatGPT

AIPRM for ChatGPT

www.aiprm.com
Featured
3.8(

2.3K ratings

)
ExtensionTools2,000,000 users

3.8 out of 5

2.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jerry Lee ColbertJun 24, 2024

I'm paying for ChatGPT and now I am being forced to pay for this service too. Uninstalling it today, it was good while it lasted.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

The Team of AIPRMDeveloperJun 24, 2024

We understand your concern. AIPRM offers additional features beyond ChatGPT, which require a separate subscription. The free version has limits to ensure fair usage. We hope you'll consider the benefits of AIPRM Premium. If you have any questions or need assistance, we're here to help. Thank you for using AIPRM.

Review's profile picture

Tyrone de CarvalhoJun 24, 2024

Why am i paying for ChatGPT and now I am being forced to pay for an AIPRM account??? After a few Queries It reaches its maximum limit. Not even giving me the option to wait for an hour. Now i must wait until the next day??? Will be taking my business elsewhere along with another 300 accounts if this is not corrected immediately! I don't pay for one program to be enticed and misled into not being able to use it unless i have another option as well. Stop messing with people!

Replier's profile picture

The Team of AIPRMDeveloperJun 24, 2024

We understand your concern regarding the limits. AIPRM and ChatGPT are two separate services, each with its own subscription. The limit you're experiencing is related to AIPRM's free plan, which has daily prompt limits to ensure fair usage. Upgrading to a premium plan can increase your daily prompt limit and provide additional features. You can explore the available AIPRM plans here: aiprm.com/pricing If you continue to face issues, please contact our support team for further assistance. We appreciate your understanding.

Review's profile picture

DeathClawcsJun 24, 2024

now its bleh

Replier's profile picture

The Team of AIPRMDeveloperJun 24, 2024

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues. If you're encountering any difficulties, we recommend reaching out to our support team for assistance. They'll be able to help resolve any concerns promptly. For further assistance, please visit: help.aiprm.com/hc/en-us/requests/new Thank you for your understanding.

Review's profile picture

ahsan waqasJun 24, 2024

After 10 Queries It reached to its maximum limit even in a private prompt. For more queries asking for upgrade with a paid plan.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

The Team of AIPRMDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Sorry to hear you've hit the limit. The daily prompt limit you're encountering is part of our free plan to ensure fair use. You can either wait for the limit to reset or upgrade to a premium plan for more prompts and additional features. Check our plans here: aiprm.com/pricing If you need further assistance, please visit our help center here: https://help.aiprm.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Review's profile picture

Ahsan WaqasJun 22, 2024

Didn't load the prompts. After many attempts of updating the extension and connecting with Gpt it is not working

Replier's profile picture

The Team of AIPRMDeveloperJun 24, 2024

We're sorry you're having trouble. Let's try to fix it together! Please follow these steps: 1. Check that AIPRM is turned on for the new ChatGPT domain: https://help.aiprm.com/hc/en-us/articles/24773007255441 2. Refer to this guide to resolve common issues: https://help.aiprm.com/hc/en-us/articles/22893544275089 If you're still having trouble, we'd be happy to help you further. Just reach out to us directly at hello@aiprm.com.

Review's profile picture

Muhammad TahirJun 21, 2024

AIPRM is a best plateform for blogger, freelancers, and all type writers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Trip xplore IndiaJun 19, 2024

It's not working

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

The Team of AIPRMDeveloperJun 20, 2024

Sorry to hear that you're having trouble. Please try the following steps: 1. Make sure AIPRM is enabled on the new ChatGPT domain: https://help.aiprm.com/hc/en-us/articles/24773007255441 2. Follow the steps in this guide to resolve common issues: https://help.aiprm.com/hc/en-us/articles/22893544275089 If the issue persists, please contact us directly for further assistance.

Review's profile picture

Sadness ButterfliesJun 18, 2024

Old review: Uhm, it's not working at all. I've tried to reinstall it several times, click through all possible settings, turn off all other extensions. It's just default chatgpt page after extension have been installed. Google Chrome: Version 125.0.6422.142 (Official Build) (64-bit) AIPRM: Version 1.2.6.10, Updated 11 June 2024 --- New review: Oh, never mind! It finally worked on its own after a while. It took about 10-15 minutes. But developers really need to look into the delay issue. ... Show more

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel DaughertyJun 17, 2024

A great idea generator and framework creator for writing.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Abbas SikandarJun 16, 2024

just amazing.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps