Reviews: AIME - The ChatGPT in finance area
Item logo image for AIME - The ChatGPT in finance area

AIME - The ChatGPT in finance area

ainvest.com
Featured
5.0(

10 ratings

)

5 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

zelin yuOct 20, 2023

A very interesting plugin.

Review's profile picture

Cao BingxiOct 17, 2023

I like to use it to check financial news, pick stocks and analyze stocks.

Review's profile picture

Joe HsuOct 7, 2023

It is an exceptional tool that assists me in discovering precise answers, especially when I encounter difficulties in finding them on my own.

Review's profile picture

victoria wangOct 2, 2023

I can ask everything which is really helpful while I am using AInvest. It has real-time news analysis so I could know what is happening on the stock market now.

Review's profile picture

Sherry InvestOct 2, 2023

Loving the Aime chatbot, it's my ride or die in terms of investing!! The extension is so easy to reach when I'm watching stock news and just came up with some quick research in-between. It saved me so much time jumping from Morningstar to Seeking Alpha to Finviz, now is one-stop-shop, just ask Aime!! I wish they can provide it free forever^^^^^^^^^^

Review's profile picture

richard leeOct 2, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A Game Changer for Modern Investors! Ever imagined having a financial guru by your side 24/7 as you browse the web? With Aime, it's a reality. As someone who's always on the lookout for credible investing insights, Aime has revolutionized my web surfing experience. Here's the thing: In today's fast-paced digital age, information is everywhere, but quality insights? Those are hard to come by. Aime fills that gap seamlessly. Its ability to analyze stocks in real-time, provide bite-size... Show more

Review's profile picture

Yi ChaiOct 2, 2023

Excellent tool! It is exactly what I was looking for. Hope it can be integrated with Google search.

Review's profile picture

jiangnan zhengOct 2, 2023

AIME, the chatbot by AInvest, is a true gem for anyone navigating the complexities of the stock market. This AI-powered assistant has revolutionized the way I approach investments, offering unparalleled convenience and expertise at my fingertips.

Review's profile picture

Hantao ZhangOct 2, 2023

The AIME extension is a user-friendly and intuitive tool that provides valuable insights and services. AIME is an amazing tool that helps me find the exact answers I need, even when I'm having trouble finding them myself.

Google apps