Reviews: AI Writer and Grammar Checker Tool – AImReply
Item logo image for AI Writer and Grammar Checker Tool – AImReply

AI Writer and Grammar Checker Tool – AImReply

aimreply.com
Featured
5.0(

11 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joshua HallApr 18, 2024

This extension is pretty good. There's an icon that shows up in the text field, and clicking it opens a form to generate an email. It's handy because if you're replying to an email and click the icon, it shows the main points of the incoming email and gives four possible replies. That makes things easier. I had a bit of trouble figuring out the grammar check at first. I have to write my text, then hover over the icon to see another icon that says "Grammar Check." When I click on that, it che... Show more

Review's profile picture

Bram BakkerApr 17, 2024

The extension is excellent. Generating emails is very easy, and the quality feels as though they were written by a real person. It supports numerous languages and switching between them is very convenient.

Review's profile picture

Ana MarieDec 31, 2023

To be honest, I didn't expect much but it actually works great! I can see a potential with this email writer. It's impressive because it generates responses quickly and you can achieve professionally composed email just for free.

Review's profile picture

Artem TDec 20, 2023

I've been using the AImReply Google Chrome extension, and it's transformed my email management, especially since I receive over 30 emails daily. Its AI-powered tool crafts personalized, professional responses quickly, significantly reducing the time I spend on emails. It's like having an AI assistant that understands my style and helps overcome language barriers with international correspondents. I'm grateful to the developers for making my life easier and freeing me from the monotony of emai... Show more

Review's profile picture

samuel jackDec 3, 2023

AImReply is an AI specialist in making automatic responses, it makes my job a lot easier. It has several usage options. I am satisfied with the results, AImReply is currently speeding up the times.

Review's profile picture

ZuKapitanDec 1, 2023

AImReply is a good page to get quick answers, I have been using this tool for months, and until now it continues to work for me. It is an AI with coherent responses. very easy to use.

Review's profile picture

Aiden DavisNov 23, 2023

I've found this extension incredibly handy. It allows me to draft replies to emails without even leaving my browser. I'm curious if there's a mobile app in the works? Having a dedicated app on my phone would definitely enhance accessibility and convenience. Or is it currently just a web version for mobile users?

Review's profile picture

Alberto PozoNov 22, 2023

Very good information, it's great. I support every word.This worked a lot for me to make the right decision!

Review's profile picture

William HillNov 19, 2023

Wow! This is super convenient. The extension prepared an email reply in literally a second. Five creations a day on the free plan, not too shabby.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps