Reviews: AI Webcam Effects + Recorder: Google Meet, Zoom, Discord & Other Meetings
Item logo image for AI Webcam Effects + Recorder: Google Meet, Zoom, Discord & Other Meetings

AI Webcam Effects + Recorder: Google Meet, Zoom, Discord & Other Meetings

webcameffects.app
Featured
4.3(

19 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Muhsin AhammedMay 2, 2024

The one star i did not give is for the sign in problem and the premium money rest all is great better than other background extension i had only 7 days trail but when i look today i have 68 days thanks! Al Webcam effect I am telling this extension is the best background extension from all other extension Thanks ! a lot

Review's profile picture

Сашка РасколовApr 22, 2024

After trying a few apps, I settled on this one

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Monkey KingApr 18, 2024

User friendly app with huuuuuuuuge features count

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Полина СорокинаMar 25, 2024

It's easy to use and compatible with most popular platforms, it's the must-have app to level up your work calls.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oliver BoydMar 4, 2024

Broken software - mutes my calls. I would not recommend it. Also there is no way to cancel when you subscribe.

0 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Max TroshinDeveloperMar 4, 2024

Hi Oliver, Could you please specify the service (which platform) where you are experiencing the issue with muting/unmuting? Also, a brief description of your video/audio setup would be helpful for our investigation. We couldn't replicate the issue with the list of services our QA team has tested.

Review's profile picture

Roman RuthFeb 28, 2024

Won't let me open the app from my computer or desk top. It has been one month and I am tired of it. I was able to view it once, and I watched a tutorial on how to use the app, but i was missing everything to view it. DO NOT RECOMMEND. It also wanted $100, but idk if I need to pay that to access the app, but it would not be worth the 100.

0 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Max TroshinDeveloperMar 1, 2024

Hi Roman, Please reach out to us at contact@webcameffects.app, and we will assist you in resolving any technical issues. Regarding the pricing, there appears to be some confusion. To clarify: all features are currently available for free to all users. However, if you wish to remove our watermark, you will need to opt for a paid plan. Actual pricing details are available on our website (https://webcameffects.app/pricing) and within the extension.

Review's profile picture

LIM VYOU MoeJan 15, 2024

it doesn't work on my computer i alowed it to use my camera but it still not work i think the extension doesn't support google meet. i was loking forward to it because it spawns giphy on your video.

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Max TroshinDeveloperJan 15, 2024

Hi LIM VYOU Moe, I'm sorry you have had trouble using our Extension with Google Meet, because it's supported just great! This quick video demos almost all features, including giphy, at https://youtu.be/X8OgOlHodZ0. If you still have this problem, please contact support@webcameffects.app and we will definitely help.

Review's profile picture

Kayla Estelle PoirierNov 12, 2023

Love it, works perfect and is super user friendly!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Константин МартыновJul 5, 2023

I was impressed by smartzoom - it is a real cool thing. When I move or change position, the program reacts quickly and adjusts the frame to keep my face in the center. I feel like a movie star who is always in the spotlight. This is especially cool when combined with a replacement background - the companion does not even notice if I move to the left, right or back. All in all, it's just a cool and useful feature that I would recommend to anyone who appreciates comfort and attention during vid... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

II BMay 9, 2023

Use it, cool

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps