Reviews: AI Translate
Item logo image for AI Translate

AI Translate

Featured
3.5(

21 ratings

)
ExtensionTools5,000 users

3.5 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joseph MartinezApr 13, 2024

Hey, guys! I just wanted to give you the lowdown on this extension . After digging into the code, it turns out that the author didn't actually hook it up with ChatGPT as mentioned in the description. Insteaad they're using Google Translate API. (Though I did spot some keywords like `chat.openai.com` in there, but it doesn't utilize it).

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RonanApr 5, 2024

It works perfectly! Infinitely better than Google Translate. Besides being beautiful, it's very fast and saves translation history. I recommend adding a keyboard shortcut to the extension in the browser settings to improve your workflow.

Review's profile picture

mj saghafiMar 13, 2024

not user friendly bugs

Review's profile picture

Виктор ДмитриевичFeb 25, 2024

Why do I use this app? Well, speed and accuracy in translation, my friend.

Review's profile picture

Sohid IslamFeb 24, 2024

thank,Good job in developing this app, especially AI translator with ChatGPT technology.

Review's profile picture

ВикторияFeb 23, 2024

Good job in developing this app, especially the fluent translation in real time.

Review's profile picture

Shaheed islamFeb 22, 2024

AI Translate is a very important in this world. It is free(No Need GPT API). Select a text, icon appear. Click that icon to translate. I like that. But you need an OpenAI account that can access ChatGPT3.5 (Understand why API Key is not needed) thank

Review's profile picture

Дина ХомчикFeb 21, 2024

A great app!

Review's profile picture

Shahidul IslamFeb 21, 2024

AI Translate - Instant webpage AI translator with ChatGPT technology. It is free(No Need GPT API). Select a text, icon appear. Click that icon to translate. I like that.AI Translate is a very important in this world.THANK

Review's profile picture

shohidulFeb 20, 2024

It is free(No Need GPT API). Select a text, icon appear. Click that icon to translate. I like that. But you need an OpenAI account that can access ChatGPT3.5 (Understand why API Key is not needed)AI Translate is a very important in this world.

Google apps