Reviews: AI Resume Builder - Supawork AI
Item logo image for AI Resume Builder - Supawork AI

AI Resume Builder - Supawork AI

Featured
4.3(

31 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jason AndersMay 4, 2024

Horrible. Doesn't give ANY ai suggestions. Weird, when it's in its name.

Review's profile picture

Wilson AlstonFeb 5, 2024

Who needs Photoshop when you have this app? The face swapping results are stunningly realistic. Such a game-changer!

Review's profile picture

Webb CathyFeb 5, 2024

I’m amazed by how quickly I can swap faces in my photos using this app. It’s a time-saver and the results are always fantastic.

Review's profile picture

Thao DemedrickFeb 5, 2024

The quality of the swapped faces is out of this world. My friends can’t believe it’s not real! Kudos to the developers!

Review's profile picture

Thao Demedrick (Sender)Feb 3, 2024

The range of face templates in this app is incredible. I can recreate iconic movie scenes with my own face. So cool!

Review's profile picture

Oliver PatrickFeb 3, 2024

Whether I want to look like a celebrity or a cartoon character, this app delivers. The face swapping technology is top-notch. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Eric LyleJan 31, 2024

Impressed by the AI technology behind this app. The face-swapping is seamless, and the final results look incredibly realistic. It’s become my go-to tool for hilarious photo edits!

Review's profile picture

许鑫Jan 31, 2024

This app is a game-changer! The AI-powered face swapping is incredibly accurate and the provided templates make it even more enjoyable. It’s like having a virtual costume party with famous personalities. Such a cool and creative tool!

Review's profile picture

happykala happykalaJan 31, 2024

This extension is pure entertainment! The AI technology behind it is impressive, delivering seamless face swaps with just a few clicks. The wide range of template options ensures endless possibilities for transforming into different personalities. Absolutely love it!

Review's profile picture

wenke zhangJan 31, 2024

I’m blown away by the accuracy and speed of this face-swapping app. Whether it’s with anime characters or celebrities, the results are always impressive. And it’s free! Wow!

Google apps