Reviews: AI Reply to Google Reviews
Item logo image for AI Reply to Google Reviews

AI Reply to Google Reviews

reply.reviews
3.9(

7 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mandy jinJun 21, 2024

not working any more .i try to contact support.not working either

Replier's profile picture

Andrew RoyDeveloperJun 22, 2024

Dear Mandy, I apologize for any inconvenience caused by the service downtime yesterday. This was due to a significant update undertaken by Google Chrome. I am pleased to inform you that the free service is now up and running again. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Best regards,

Review's profile picture

Besufkade TerefeApr 9, 2024

amazing

Replier's profile picture

Andrew RoyDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Dear Besufkade Terefer, Thank you for your wonderful review and top rating. We're thrilled to hear that you found our service to be amazing. At Reply Reviews, it's our goal to provide excellent service and your kind words are greatly appreciated. Sincerely, The Team at Reply Reviews

Review's profile picture

Simon ClarkeAug 5, 2023

very useful tool

Replier's profile picture

Andrew RoyDeveloperAug 5, 2023

Dear Simon, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our tool very useful. Our team worked hard to create a seamless experience, and your positive feedback reaffirms that we're on the right track. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your support means a lot to us!

Review's profile picture

Mary SternJul 31, 2023

easy to use liked the reply's to customers. tone styles are amazing

Replier's profile picture

Andrew RoyDeveloperJul 31, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review, Mary! We're thrilled to hear that you find our product easy to use and appreciate our prompt and helpful replies to customers. Our team works hard to maintain top-notch service and a variety of tone styles to suit your needs. We truly value your feedback and look forward to serving you even better in the future!

Review's profile picture

David JonesJul 29, 2023

works like magic

Replier's profile picture

Andrew RoyDeveloperJul 29, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our Chrome extension has been working like magic for you. Your positive feedback means the world to us, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing a top-notch browsing experience for all our users.

Review's profile picture

Adam LewisJul 6, 2023

It only works for the first review... If you "continue" the blue arrow disappears and you need to refresh and go back into reviews.

Replier's profile picture

Andrew RoyDeveloperJul 8, 2023

Hi Adam, We apologize for the negative experience you had with our new Reply to Reviews Chrome extension. We understand that the extension was temporarily unavailable due to updates. We have resolved the issue, and it is now open for use. Receiving a negative review at this early stage has taught us an important lesson about the importance of not testing on the live product. We assure you that we will take this feedback into account and make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope you give our improved extension another try. Best regards, Andrew Roy

Review's profile picture

Jeff BennettJun 22, 2023

loved this extension

Replier's profile picture

Andrew RoyDeveloperJun 22, 2023

"Thank you, Jeff, for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our extension brought you joy. Your satisfaction fuels our dedication to delivering excellence. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you even better in the future!"

Google apps