Reviews: AI Cover Letter Generator by Kickresume

4.8 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jared CollumApr 30, 2024

If you need a quick CV formatter to spin up various iterations of your CV, this app is the absolute best and it is well worth paying for the premium features for one month. The AI features in CV content generation are not good; the cover letter writer focuses only on your current role and generates set content to the job title, not the job advert you link it with. Apply for 10 roles with the same title and you will see very quickly what I mean. The AI generated content for CVs does not meet ... Show more

Review's profile picture

SáraNov 16, 2023

Kickresume's AI Cover Letter Generator is a game-changer, offering an intuitive interface and personalized content that effortlessly tailors cover letters to individual career paths - not only saved me time but also crafted a cover letter that landed me an interview. It's a must-have tool for anyone navigating the competitive job market!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikoleta KuhejdaNov 3, 2023

This tool is quite a life-saver. It's like having a job application helper right in your browser. Makes the annoying cover letter writing part of job applications loads easier, and in the end, it sounds pretty professional, too. Definitely worth a try.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julia GergelovaOct 30, 2023

This extension is gold! It has made my job search way easier than I expected. Within a few seconds, it generates a cover letter specifically made for the job post you are looking at. Perfect for anyone who's job hunting!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Juraj OndrejkaOct 30, 2023

This extension is simple yet super helpful. Words can't describe how happy I am that I don't have to type manually any more cover letters! 🙌

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jakub RybárOct 30, 2023

I recently stumbled upon the AI Cover Letter Generator Chrome Extension, and I must say it has significantly simplified crafting personalized cover letters. With the job market becoming increasingly competitive, having a tool that can help you stand out is a game-changer.

Review's profile picture

Tomas PaulikOct 30, 2023

AI Cover Letter Generator by Kickresume is a must-have. It's fast, user-friendly, feature-packed, and consistently reliable. The responsive support team and regular updates make it an indispensable part of my browsing toolkit. Don't browse without it!

Review's profile picture

Karolína KollárováOct 25, 2023

Finally an extension that makes my life easier. Thank you kickresume, you made my job search less dreadful, considering writing a cover letter for each job position is a literal nightmare. I love living in the 21st century and having your AI saving the day.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tomáš OndrejkaOct 25, 2023

This extension is a game changer. I initially had little expectation, but its performance is exceptional. I dread the process of writing cover letters, so much so that I skip applying for jobs that require one. It's efficient and straightforward, requiring only a few clicks. If you're like me who dislikes writing cover letters, give it a try!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin PoduškaOct 24, 2023

Honestly, this is a game changer. I wasn't expecting much from this extension but it works incredibly well. I'm a person who hates writing cover letters more than anything. I would even not apply for jobs that require one. Which is why this extension is a game changer for me. Anyway, it's fast and easy, only takes a few clicks. If you hate writing cover letters, get this.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps