Reviews: AI Copilot for Sheets - by Arcwise
Item logo image for AI Copilot for Sheets - by Arcwise

AI Copilot for Sheets - by Arcwise

arcwise.ai
4.6(

22 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

jazzOct 24, 2023

I loved the extension however is there a limit on data scraping? It only scraped 5 rows on the info I am trying to put on google sheets.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

aman agarwalOct 22, 2023

when i am trying to sign in , it says Bad Request Error 400

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ritesh PandeyApr 18, 2023

Arcwise AI is an absolutely magical tool that has made working with data in Sheets an absolute breeze! I cannot recommend this tool enough to anyone who works with data on a regular basis. The ease of use and efficiency it provides is truly remarkable. If you're looking for a tool that will make your data work a whole lot easier, look no further than Arcwise AI!

Review's profile picture

Animikh RoyApr 5, 2023

Arcwise AI is an amazing tool that makes working with data in Sheets a breeze! It's incredibly easy to use and has saved me so much time. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven PachecoMar 30, 2023

Great application. Support is promopt and reached out to help even though the issue was already resolved.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hanson WangDeveloperMar 30, 2023

Hi Steven, we'd be happy to help you out! Could you send us a message on Slack? https://slack.arcwise.app

Review's profile picture

youcheng xieMar 22, 2023

I lick it!!!

Review's profile picture

Rudy JiuMar 18, 2023

Arcwise AI is an incredibly useful tool that makes working with data in Sheets a breeze. It simplifies the process of managing data and makes it easier to analyze and visualize information. With Arcwise AI, you can quickly and easily access the data you need to make informed decisions.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Russ TannerMar 10, 2023

I've been waiting for a service like this! It completely changes the way I use Google Sheets and saves a bunch of time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel CalderonFeb 28, 2023

This extension is pretty wild - aside from expanding my literacy in sheets it saves me loads of time doing tasks I already know how to do. Love the "Clean Data" and "Scrape" the most! Well done.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vivek NairFeb 27, 2023

Incredible first user experience. I installed it this morning and was blown away by the keyboard-driven approach to issuing AI commands. I've been using it for a few personal expense sheets and also been using the general text summarization features. Hats off to the team 🎩

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps