Reviews: Agile CRM
Item logo image for Agile CRM

Agile CRM

agilecrm.com
3.3(

43 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mailee XiongOct 18, 2022

This extension seems like it is exactly what I need except it does not work well. The first thing I tried to do after installing the extension was add a contact and no matter what I input in the fields I keep getting an undefined error message and can not move forward or backwards. I would love to use this when its working. Keep me updated!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bill SeeryJan 4, 2022

Sadly, what was a major CRM backbone has not worked for months as they roll out some new platform. Campaigns, logs, click attribution and other major features of the system are no longer working. Thus the app us just a shell and gets my 2 star review. Loved this product but now porting to a new CRM.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Giles ButlerJun 8, 2021

Good CRM but appalling extension which doesn't work and reports "undefined" errors regardless of what you choose. Wont work on latest Edge, Chrome or FF so now giving up as online support said its broken and couldn't even give any idea of when it might be fixed.

Review's profile picture

farah rousselJun 7, 2021

Extension doesn't work to add contact from linkedin to agile

Review's profile picture

Bruno SantanaMar 3, 2021

It does works just in the few moments after installation then stops. Also the support doesn't give us a solution different than "remove and reinstall".

Review's profile picture

H. Lewis YildirimturkFeb 11, 2019

GSuite extension does not work anymore. The company is very slow to make fixes and updates. See all complaints at https://gsuite.google.com/marketpl…/…/agile_crm/661717543880 Long time, no update.

Review's profile picture

Chris ColottiJan 3, 2019

The extension does not seem to play well with the new GMAIL. Also confused on the chrome extension vs the GSuite marketplace app. Neither seem to work or have any new development on them

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJun 11, 2018

Having an issue with an email and nobody even tried to bother themself to help. Contacted support 20 days ago. And what they replied several times? How to synch email (instructions) thanks but it wasn't what i've asked for. how does that happen if two months ago it was working fine and now it somehow disappeared ?What i'm asking is WHY WE CAN NOT SEE THE INBOX anymore?If everything synched and was working fine before and we haven't changed anything.All we see now is an Agile crm emails (Sent,... Show more

Review's profile picture

Jen HawseDec 27, 2017

Full of bugs. I try to track emails, but it gets contact names screwed up and says a contact opened my email (not exaggerating) sometimes dozens of times when in reality they probably opened it once and the pixal keeps firing. The email marketing system is clunky. I can't get it to sign in again on my gmail. If I didn't have to use this for work I'd uninstall instantly. Agile is more headaches than it's worth.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DSM GMAILSep 24, 2017

Awesome! Best CRM in the world!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps