Reviews: Affirmations Flow
Item logo image for Affirmations Flow

Affirmations Flow

4.9(

11 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

justino jesusNov 21, 2023

if user is able to upload background images or if you add dynamic theme and user select it base on their affirmations, then it will be great .

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support at ThoughtlyticsDeveloperDec 5, 2023

Thank you for your suggestion, we have noted it.

Review's profile picture

Madhusudan SomaniMay 10, 2023

It made practicing affirmations very easy. I'm loving this, if you can add some theme(s) for night mode, then it'll be more better.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support at ThoughtlyticsDeveloperMay 11, 2023

Hi, happy you liked it. Thank you for your suggestion, we have noted it.

Review's profile picture

Sheng ChenMar 25, 2022

Hi, Could you please add the function of batch import and export Affirmation, as opposed to adding them one by one?

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support at ThoughtlyticsDeveloperJul 19, 2022

Hi, we have added the feature to batch import and export affirmations as you have suggested. You can find these options under the settings (cog wheel) icon on the most left side at the bottom of the screen. We suggest you first export your existing affirmations. It will download all your affirmations from the chrome extension to your computer. Open this spreadsheet in your computer and check the format. You can either use the same spreadsheet to add new affirmations or create a new one with the same format. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Parmjit KaurMar 10, 2022

I found your extension on reddit and I am just loving it. Can you please tell me how can I also become like you? I want to make chrome extensions, wordpress plugins, etc

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support at ThoughtlyticsDeveloperMar 11, 2022

Hi, happy to know that you liked the extension. For learning tech skills, either take help from a tech person or learn basics on YouTube. All the best.

Google apps