Reviews: Aerys - Tab Manager

4.5 out of 5

139 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AnthonyFeb 12, 2024

Love it! It does take some discipline to use it constantly though. Will keep your tab sets so much cleaner. I would love to see some support for GroupedTabs also.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Nil DesperandumAug 19, 2023

THXX <3<3<3

Review's profile picture

MigotesOct 17, 2022

Actually a brilliant tab tool. But I don't see the Tab counter on the icon and the width of the popup window is too small. Please correct this and your AddOn get 5 Stars!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

T LSep 14, 2022

simple and effective with a nice indicator icon

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Florian “furomin” GaulAug 20, 2022

Great tool, to sad it's getting no more updates and new features since 2020.. Apart from that it is very useful!

Review's profile picture

Lanaya ShiAug 5, 2022

I like Aerys,but,can I cancel the shortcuts? My「⌘ ⇧ k」has other functions.Please……

Review's profile picture

Benjamin AssumeJan 14, 2022

Simple but helpful, the workflow as simple as 2 steps, click the icon and choose the action to the tab. It's awesome, hope developer could keep update this great tab extension! I can donate few bucks to encourage this brilliant extension if he wants.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gregori RainDec 2, 2021

Everything is super. Many thanks. The grouping is just great. We are waiting for the extension to improve)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sushi - manNov 20, 2021

SPECTACULAR !!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Party PatMar 12, 2021

As a search tool, it's the best extension I've found with elegant UI. But the extension lacks tab management like moving tabs between windows.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps