Reviews: Aeroplan Shopping Button

1.5 out of 5

63 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Valera StrugovApr 8, 2024

Only shows 3 "featured" stores. When I search for other stores, like Lululemon or Amazon, it can't find them. What's the points of this extension?!

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shehban PatelMar 30, 2024

Doesn't work 99% of time. Even going through the web login works only half the time.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tiffany AMar 15, 2024

Extension no longer shows all the e-stores. Only 3 as of March 2024. Not sure why Aeroplan hasn't fixed this after months.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew CWFeb 29, 2024

Garbage - does not list Amazon - only has featured estores - a whole 3 as of February 2024.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yves LaiDec 15, 2023

This extension incorrectly renders bold text on websites, and some bold texts only display as normal text. To fix this I have to remove the extension.

Review's profile picture

Andrea ADec 6, 2023

This extension stopped working in Dec 2023. When you're signed out, you can see all the e-stores aeroplan has. Once signed in, you get a blank page. If you try searching for Amazon or any store, you get an error message. I've tried using the store via edge and chrome, neither work.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gustavo SanavioNov 30, 2023

This is a joke

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neil DoddNov 28, 2023

Only shows "featured" which is a list of six stores. Aeroplan has a ton of stores on their webpage but only six appear in this extension. If you try to search, nothing appears. So essentially this extension is complete junk.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pablo RamosNov 23, 2023

Amazon stopped showing up in the extension

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Magdy SalamaNov 19, 2023

I tried to book flight from Toronto Landon England in ascertain date using Aeroplan points the results no available flight, available, i switch to book without Aeroplan was easy and all flights which are not available become available .if you try to use (redeem) Aeroplan points you will find it much more expensive if flight available. I f you try to call Aeroplan for example for missing points ,if they respond they are focusing only on flight.

Google apps