Reviews: Advanced Property Insights
Item logo image for Advanced Property Insights

Advanced Property Insights

www.propertyinvestmentsuk.co.uk
2.9(

14 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Renan LopesJul 6, 2021

The idea seems amazing but the extension doesn't work in any of the 3 sites. I'm uninstalling it.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Faizal SaaryMay 1, 2021

Not sure what is the problem but the extension does not work in any of the sites mentioned. Is the tool still running or no longer supported?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lily KingMar 22, 2021

Sadly it's working on neither Rightmove nor Zoopla. It would be nice to have an update as I think this could be a useful tool.

Review's profile picture

Anthony ColliasDec 27, 2020

Hey, just wanted to review say this is a fantastic extension, but just dropped a star as it doesn't seem to be working for Rightmove or Zoopla at the moment?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt JudsonNov 19, 2020

Works great on Zoopla and OnTheMarket but it doesn't appear on Rightmove. I have tried removing it and installing it again but to not avail. Any idea what the issue may be?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Robert JonesDeveloperDec 18, 2020

Hi Matt, it looks like Rightmove have updated some of their page styling so it's not currently loading. An update is being looked at to help. The same functionality is now available on https://property.xyz/ too Hope that helps

Review's profile picture

DesOct 30, 2020

On Zoopla, it simply stated "Oops an error has occurred, please try again."

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Robert JonesDeveloperDec 18, 2020

Hi, are you still seeing the same issue as we can't replicate it. It may have been a short term issue that is now fixed All the best

Review's profile picture

Remi CSep 16, 2020

Quality tool which provides great insight to start an investment search

Replier's profile picture

Robert JonesDeveloperDec 18, 2020

That's great thanks Rem glad you are finding it helpful for your property search The same functionality is now available on https://property.xyz/ too Hope that helps

Review's profile picture

Mara EscalanteSep 10, 2020

I used this extension quite a lot in Rightmove but it has stopped working, it could have been since they've introduced a new ui?

Replier's profile picture

Robert JonesDeveloperDec 18, 2020

Hi Mara It looks like Rightmove have updated some of their page styling so it's not currently loading. An update is being looked at to help. The same functionality is now available on https://property.xyz/ too Hope that helps

Review's profile picture

Mohammed ShabirMar 2, 2020

I have noticed two below average ratings which i really feel are unfair. Both honestly come down to the lack of IT knowledge to get the extension working although its very simple to do so. The tool is absolute amazing and works very well. Integrates with chrome perfectly and the data it extracts is priceless. I would happily donate some change to keep the project going and improving as i really feel its a great property investment tool.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim ToveyJan 29, 2020

Would not work on PC with Chrome Version 79.0.3945.130. Tries to load data then says "Oops an error has occurred, please try again"

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps