Reviews: Advanced Audio Equalizer
Item logo image for Advanced Audio Equalizer

Advanced Audio Equalizer

viiny.com
Featured
4.8(

23 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Imane ShelaouiJul 22, 2024

This is hands down the best extension I've ever tried on chrome, It's like suddenly switching to listening through really expensive headphones 😁 Thank you for this!

Review's profile picture

Gabe DudleyJul 15, 2024

Great extension, but the Chorus effect doesn't work.

Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperJul 16, 2024

Hi Gabe could you please describe what is it like exactly, and have you tried using instant presets on the chorus ? sometimes its very hard to hear the difference when you are manually changing the chorus params Regards,

Review's profile picture

Bada DanJul 4, 2024

I love this extension, it works very well and im super glad that i found one..

Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperJul 16, 2024

Thank you so much, stay tuned for a new update that is already sent for approval, it should make it alot faster

Review's profile picture

Steam MarketJun 24, 2024

best equalizer so far and nice presets

Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperJul 16, 2024

Thank you so much, do you think it would be good if we could add more presets ?

Review's profile picture

Shadow DragonJun 17, 2024

Best Browser Extension Ever!!!

Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperJul 16, 2024

Thank you for your review!!! glad to hear that, please let us know if there is anything specific that would make your experience even better, we're open to ideas :D

Review's profile picture

luiyu tolJun 6, 2024

congratulations to the developer 👌

Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperJun 12, 2024

Thank you so much!!

Review's profile picture

Dev PawarJun 3, 2024

Amazing Bro I have tried 20+ EQ Extinctions, You are providing Reverb and Delay that also with Awesome visualizer And beautiful crafted user interface, Where as others are still struggling with the dirty equalizer UI without considerably good presets, Shukriya bhai. This was exactly what I was searching for a year or so and you have provided a plenty of more customizations, I AM very much thankful to you. Just one advice to keep in mind that I think Google does not like explicitly sharing th... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperJun 12, 2024

Hey, Thank you so much for the kind words and the positive review! I'm glad that you find the equalizer features to be useful and aesthetically pleasing. and It's great to hear that the customization options have met your needs, thank you!!

Review's profile picture

Sefiane AzziFeb 29, 2024

omg, for me this is a total game-changer for music, It's like listening to songs for the first time haha. Great job on this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperFeb 29, 2024

Thanks a lot! we're very glad you like it! 👍

Review's profile picture

sebbar khalidFeb 25, 2024

I recently started using this Advanced Audio Equalizer extension for Google Chrome, and I'm extremely impressed with its performance and features. As an avid music enthusiast, having the ability to fine-tune audio settings directly in my browser has been a game-changer.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperFeb 25, 2024

We're happy that you found our extension to be helpful. Thank you very much for your review!

Review's profile picture

Nouah LKFeb 25, 2024

Your extension deserves a standing ovation! Thank you for giving us the gift of unparalleled audio enjoyment! Bravo! 👍

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Viiny LabDeveloperFeb 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled you're enjoying the extension!

Google apps