Reviews: Adot AI: ChatGPT-powered Web3 Search Engine
Item logo image for Adot AI: ChatGPT-powered Web3 Search Engine

Adot AI: ChatGPT-powered Web3 Search Engine

a.xyz
5.0(

29 ratings

)

5 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Al MorrisMay 8, 2024

Wow - so much better than gpt4, and it includes real-time data!

Review's profile picture

yomi KolaApr 11, 2024

I've tried other similar things but this one just seems to tick the boxes better for me

Review's profile picture

Rop JayApr 11, 2024

thank you for your the hard work on this extension

Review's profile picture

Raymond BlackApr 11, 2024

awesome, it makes work easier and faster

Review's profile picture

Calvin ThesalesexpertMar 25, 2024

I love how Adot AI leverages the power of ChatGPT to provide me with highly relevant and accurate search results in the web3 space

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Bictor StoñeMar 25, 2024

Adot AI's ChatGPT-powered search engine is a game-changer. It understands my queries like a human and delivers precise results every time.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Banking LoveMar 25, 2024

With Adot AI, I can navigate the complex world of web3 with ease. Its intuitive interface and ChatGPT integration make it my go-to search engine.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

BaileyMar 25, 2024

Adot AI's use of ChatGPT technology makes searching the web3 universe a breeze. It's like having a knowledgeable assistant at my fingertips

Review's profile picture

AlexaMar 25, 2024

I'm impressed by the depth and accuracy of search results provided by Adot AI. Its ChatGPT integration ensures that I find exactly what I'm looking for.

Review's profile picture

Alex KelvinMar 25, 2024

Adot AI's ChatGPT-powered search engine is incredibly smart. It understands context and delivers comprehensive results that exceed my expectations.

Google apps