Reviews: Adobe Spark
Item logo image for Adobe Spark

Adobe Spark

spark.adobe.com
3.4(

21 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 20, 2019

I am not a professional, I just use this for my hobbies; but I have finally found an app that can do what I want! Unlike other design apps, the free Adope Spark account has loads of graphics and and allows the user to costumize in many ways. The most recent update increased what was a decent set of free fonts to great set.

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dahlia RideoutSep 28, 2018

Fantastic app, saves time creating school flyers.

8 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 18, 2018

Excellent app; I can create professional posts and pages with ease. Sometimes it runs slowly or crashes if I have other tabs open, but overall a great app.

9 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben B.Mar 6, 2018

The interface is so simple it's complicated. I want to do simple things like change texts size, add bullet points, move text boxes and the program won't let me. Keeps on freezing my computer. Terrible program, unusable.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lydia BancroftJan 25, 2018

Personally, i think it sucks.... Sorry, but it lags so so so much!!! My computer keeps crashing because of it. I am sad about this because, it is such a great app or website maker. Super fun... except for the lag.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Candice White-PettyNov 5, 2017

I like this app. Was able to design a pretty nice graduation invitation for my cousin. Few glitches, but nothing a determined mind can't overcome!

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TaisSep 7, 2017

Please fix it. I am not being able to open the app I really would love to use it. Why it keeps asking for WebGL all the time? I think this is unnecessary, Just a simple login would work fine. Please someone help. Tais

10 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul LMay 23, 2017

All I get is a blank page. App doesn't work at all.

5 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven MorganMay 18, 2017

Excellent app. Very powerful.

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps