Reviews: Adjust Screen Brightness for Browser

2.2 out of 5

79 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Martha ChristensenMar 17, 2024

does not work

Review's profile picture

raitis upensSep 12, 2023

It works, but I don't like that the slider's visual position is reset. It gives the impression that the values for new pages are not saved. I think some percentage numbers would be nice to see.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pasta YesinlerAug 1, 2023

It is good, but can be better. If an options which enable to exclude websites of list that we create, will be perfect.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

MimiJun 22, 2023

Did not work at first, then I disabled one of my two adblockers and now it's all good. It lets me choose create own color which I appreciate. Wish it also let me adjust the brightness and contrast of the page but oh well.

Review's profile picture

amin salamMay 21, 2023

good

Review's profile picture

Ron G.L.Mar 16, 2023

I could get teh color to change, not on the page. My browsing always has a BRIGHT no coloror white and I use two screens, one is norming but this one is washed out. This did nothing to help my problem.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Demetris PapademetriouFeb 6, 2023

Works fine for me...!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

i j e nDec 4, 2022

not working

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan SummersSep 16, 2022

Don't you just love it when an extension has every option and just works as expected !?

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FGIJul 19, 2022

Absolutely awful doesn't work it is just a filter with an opacity slider that does not increase brightness

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps