Reviews: ADHD Reader
Item logo image for ADHD Reader

ADHD Reader

lehtuska.com
Featured
3.4(

27 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

James DavisJan 31, 2024

So far so good. As N Reilly mentioned, text formatting is messed up on some sites even when ADHD Reader is not activated (i.e. you'll need to fully disable the extension in Chrome temporarily). Posts on Craigslist is a good example of this issue. That said, it's not the biggest deal and works for most sites I need it for. Still, I recommend the developer either fix this issue or add a feature where we can blacklist certain sites so they're never altered even when deactivated.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yassine MaDec 25, 2023

That help so much. Thank you from the bottom of my heart

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

N ReillySep 26, 2023

This extension, unfortunately, messes up the text formatting on some sites even when not in use. It is a good idea, though.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Heather Dahlia Rose AllmanSep 20, 2023

didn't work

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AlexSep 11, 2023

doesnt work

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

StellaSep 7, 2023

Was really excited in the hopes I would be able to do my university readings quicker, but it doesn't seem to be working on any website

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

phelSep 5, 2023

doesn't seem to be working for me unfortunately :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Erika OjamäeAug 22, 2023

Otherwise it's good, but doesn't work on otava's digibooks. Kind of annoying since that's what I use at school. If you can fix this, I'd greatly apprechiate it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cristian “Wilzon_97” MAug 21, 2023

It works instantly. 🤯🤯🤯 One suggestion is to be able to add a custom color to better highlight the syllables. Thank you very much for the extension :D

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Heather SmithAug 17, 2023

Does not work for me at all. Tried a news website, tried my online text book. Tried clicking on the extension, said it was on, but did not perform.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps