Reviews: AdGuard AdBlocker MV3 Experimental
Item logo image for AdGuard AdBlocker MV3 Experimental

AdGuard AdBlocker MV3 Experimental

adguard.com
4.4(

55 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Caleb HoMay 26, 2024

its performance is very fast compared to mv2, but a problem is that it would play an ad and i would need to reload the page to get rid of the ad. otherwise, it is a very good adblocker

Review's profile picture

jinMay 14, 2024

OMG even better and faster

Review's profile picture

Leo CaoMay 1, 2024

Works great, but whenever I play a youtube video I have to reload the page in order for the ad blocker to actually do it's job. Otherwise, if I directly click a video on the youtube home page, it still plays an ad.

Review's profile picture

Protected ProfileMar 14, 2024

I'm confused ... Should I install AdGuard AdBlocker (Beta), AdGuard Extra (Beta) and AdGuard AdBlocker MV3 Experimental???

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicolas IMar 12, 2024

Works like a charm after adding the language specific filters.

Review's profile picture

SERGIY KAVERINFeb 28, 2024

as good as Ublock Origin lite and if you are from post-soviet countries, it does a better job blocking elements that are not necessarily ads, but distracting in general

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander MalyshevFeb 10, 2024

Works very well, thank you for that big job you have done!

Review's profile picture

zelda zeldaJan 31, 2024

Working

Review's profile picture

Paul (Septimus)Jan 8, 2024

Very unstable. Blocks most ads. Middle finger to Google for making this happen, but using Adguard DNS on top so doesn't matter what Google does, their ads are going in a black hole.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dalton JohnsonOct 12, 2023

It doesn't evade YouTube's anti-ad block detector. That needs to be added in very soon. Other than that, it works against a lot of ads on the other sites.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps