Reviews: Add to Toodledo
Item logo image for Add to Toodledo

Add to Toodledo

toodledotips.jp
4.0(

21 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Patti BertFeb 10, 2022

It asks me to login every time even though I have toodledo open and logged in on my desktop.

Review's profile picture

Aaron BoydstonMar 7, 2019

The gmail button stopped working a couple days ago. It brings up the add form with no email info populated. No support response.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

atu hiraDeveloperJun 16, 2021

Thank you for using this tool. This tool has been under maintenance for a long time, but it is now back. If you are still using it, please check the latest version.

Review's profile picture

John Bhakta (JB)Apr 26, 2018

Toodledo and this extension back up and running finally!

Review's profile picture

Tim CurranMar 12, 2018

Handy. But doesn't work in Gmail's split pane mode, so I have to toggle back and forth between modes to make it capture the correct URL. One line of regular expression would solve this, I think.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

atu hiraDeveloperJun 16, 2021

Thank you for using this tool. This tool has been under maintenance for a long time, but it is now back. If you are still using it, please check the latest version.

Review's profile picture

Darryl BrooksJun 23, 2017

My needs are more for email than web pages. Sending a link to the email doesn't work as I would then either move or delete the email

Replier's profile picture

atu hiraDeveloperMar 25, 2018

Thanks for the Feedback: The latest "Add to Toodledo" update has allowed for the adding of tasks in Gmail's split pane mode. Please update to the latest version (1.1.8.7) and try it out.

Review's profile picture

Tom StineMar 13, 2017

I'm loving this extension. One bug though: whenever I check "Keep popup open" the task I'm adding does NOT get added to Toodledo. I've tried a dozen times, and every time nothing goes to Toodledo.

Review's profile picture

Nandan MullakaraDec 30, 2016

Works great to add tasks for the web page.

Review's profile picture

Axel HeiserAug 17, 2016

Perfect for my workflow. Sits in the toolbar and makes adding tasks from within Chrome frictionless. Thank you to the developer!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark JanssenApr 2, 2016

Very nice extension, makes collecting web based information as frictionless as possible.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 30, 2016

Great addition to easily add Toodledo tasks from websites and/or emails. However, this extension (v1.1.3) cannot work with Google's Inbox system because GI does not display a URL's for "Add to Toodledo" to use.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps