Reviews: Add to Sheets - Quickly add to Google Sheets
Item logo image for Add to Sheets - Quickly add to Google Sheets

Add to Sheets - Quickly add to Google Sheets

addtosheets.com
5.0(

14 ratings

)

5 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hossein YazdiMay 30, 2024

A very easy to use and helpful extension. Highly reccommend it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam IrvinMay 28, 2024

nice!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

addtosheetsDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Hope that you find the extension useful and a good experience to use! Please reach out if you have any feedback or questions šŸ˜Š

Review's profile picture

Jason MilnesMay 13, 2024

What I've always needed!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

addtosheetsDeveloperMay 13, 2024

That's awesome! Please let us know if you have any feedback or questions moving forward šŸŽ‰

Review's profile picture

Tim MoretonMay 10, 2024

This Chrome extension is a game-changer for Google Sheets users. With just a few clicks, I can effortlessly add new data without opening the spreadsheet. It's intuitive, seamless, and incredibly time-saving. Highly recommend!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

addtosheetsDeveloperMay 13, 2024

That's great - intuitive and saving time is good šŸ˜Š! Please let us know if you have any feedback or questions!

Review's profile picture

Patrick MaherMay 9, 2024

Very cool!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashley AbrahamMay 9, 2024

LOVEEEE ITTTTT!! I just discovered this extension and hello where has it been all my life? I love using google sheets to plan travel and create itineraries and always find its incredibly cumbersome and a waste of time to manually copy and paste links and details from the web into my docs. I'm loving how easy it is to click and add automatically. I plan on using the extension to help with all future travel and event planning! I would definitely recommend watching the video tutorial and toyin... Show more

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

addtosheetsDeveloperMay 13, 2024

It's great to hear that you're finding the extension useful! Thanks for using please let us know if you have any future feedback on how to continue to make it easy to use GSheets!

Google apps