Reviews: Add to Microsoft To Do
Item logo image for Add to Microsoft To Do

Add to Microsoft To Do

Featured
4.4(

80 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

80 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chris StuartMay 7, 2024

Very useful, many options to configure behavior, like the feature to highlight text and use right-click context menu to quick add to do with the text included as a note

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David BreedJan 30, 2024

Really good and useful extension. My one complaint is we tried to implement with my team since we use Microsoft To do and it will not add to a shared task list for non-owners. It's a great task for individual use but wish it could have even more functions for team use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavlo UkhanDeveloperMay 31, 2024

Fixed in the last version.

Review's profile picture

Jason KJan 24, 2024

Fantastic extension used daily. Only feature enhancement I'd like to see at this point is the ability to customize the default description.

Review's profile picture

DavidJan 19, 2024

Recently this extension is overriding my default search engine (google). Every time i searched something in Chrome, it opens google briefly and then Microsoft bing! That is very invasive! The moment I disabled this extension this stopped happening

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavlo UkhanDeveloperJan 19, 2024

David you are either deluded or blatantly lying. The extension is open source, and if you wish, you can make sure that the extension does not change the default search engine and has no rights to do so.

Review's profile picture

Harsh RajputJan 1, 2024

Nice

Review's profile picture

Nicolai ThomsenDec 26, 2023

Just perfect!

Review's profile picture

Peter GoodmanDec 7, 2023

This is great! I have been looking for this integration. The only issue is the same as one below, that is, "Adding the task from the form works, but I can't select the Task List. There's an error message saying "Failed to load all task list"."

Review's profile picture

Guoxin WangNov 25, 2023

Very good!

Review's profile picture

Jason GomezOct 22, 2023

Very useful! I only take one star away as I would prefer to not have it in dark mode while my browser is in dark mode. Please add a dark/light switch in settings.

Review's profile picture

Pepun BaruaSep 23, 2023

Superb

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps