Reviews: Add To Calendar
Item logo image for Add To Calendar

Add To Calendar

mattkrins.com
2.9(

13 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Laura DauffenbachOct 7, 2020

Doesn't populate calendar with the highlighted fields. It only opens to the current date and time. I don't see how this is any different from the Google Calendar extension/app. Does anyone know of a good app or extension that will automatically fill in the fields correctly?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nam G. VUAug 17, 2019

Not smart - not regconize date/time/location text The smarter one is this extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/send-to-calendar/iefhhfhadhcgefikmjdpclgpmmlaodfc

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole AhmedMar 22, 2018

Doesn't work as it should no calendar fields are populated by this extension

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Matt KrinsDeveloperAug 7, 2018

You may be using an out of date chrome version. There are 400+ users of this service and i have had no similar reports. I have confirmed this extension still has full functionality.

Review's profile picture

NetspeedzMar 13, 2018

Doesn't work. Opens Google Calendar for current date/time. Doesn't recognize the time in the selected text.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Matt KrinsDeveloperAug 7, 2018

This extension does not provide this functionality, nor does it claim to.

Review's profile picture

Maria KnolMar 12, 2018

Very handy, now i don't have to type my events by hand.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rebecca MiyamotoMar 12, 2018

Simple and useful. Appreciate access to source on GitHub.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Matt KrinsDeveloperMar 12, 2018

Cheers.

Review's profile picture

David MattenMar 12, 2018

Does not work. Does not parse date for event at all, only creates event for "today". Dev web domain is up for auction.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps