Reviews: Add to Babylist Button
Item logo image for Add to Babylist Button

Add to Babylist Button

babylist.com
4.1(

22 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping40,000 users

4.1 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matthew TaylorFeb 23, 2024

Makes registry building so easy! Easy install and simple to use. One click and any item from any site is added to your registry.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle BerningerFeb 23, 2024

Made it so easy to add items to my Babylist while researching my registry.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pamela Kuzon (Pam)Feb 23, 2024

super cool extension, made it so easy for me to add items to my baby registry when I was just scanning random websites for baby stuff.

Review's profile picture

Shirley VFeb 23, 2024

Such a great tool! Took 2 seconds to install and shortly after I realized the Babylist Heart button appeared then disappeared but DON'T FEAR, it was actually because my tool bar was too long so If you see the little puzzle piece looking button, click it and it should be right there! I moved my babylist heart button so it would be front and center! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Super Easy to add things from various stores to my registry!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael LevyFeb 13, 2024

This isn't an evaluation of the plugin, but of the fact that you have to add the plugin to add items to a registry. Respect our preferences and let us add items from URLs.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tori RussellFeb 6, 2024

Super easy to use to build our registry.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sara GaliciaFeb 6, 2024

Love this extension! Makes adding thing super easy!

Review's profile picture

Emmie YeFeb 6, 2024

I love that I could add any item from any store to my Babylist registry and this extension made it soooooo easy! Promise it's worth the install!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Caleb AstonFeb 5, 2024

Babylist has been a joy to work with and adding items to my registry with this extension made everything so easy!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Citlali HuertaNov 26, 2023

At first I struggled for about 20 min trying to figure out how to add different links onto my registry but once I went to the help tab and they walked me step by step, I easily added extension onto chrome and it worked perfectly and immediately. Thank you Babylist.

Google apps