Reviews: AdCap
Item logo image for AdCap

AdCap

Featured
3.9(

7 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

PlutoFeb 15, 2024

It's a really good extension but you just can't fund the mission to the moon (you can but it doesn't save and if you try and increase the funding an error message appears) so you can only stay on earth.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DexDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hi! This seems to be an issue with the original developer of the AdCap game. Unfortunately, I cannot fix any of this as I have not developed this game.

Review's profile picture

Shay SmithJul 23, 2023

I love playing this game on my phone but the ext. leaves a lot to be desired. Ideas: make the sound automatically disabled, it doesnt seem to save my progress, make the window adjustable

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DexDeveloperMay 16, 2024

I should be able to add this soon :)

Review's profile picture

ryder crawfordMar 21, 2023

it didn't open

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DexDeveloperMay 14, 2023

hi! as testing this right now it seems to work fine, it may take a bit to load because of webgl files or it may be because of your browser.

Review's profile picture

Luke DonahueMay 3, 2022

cool extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

keter greenMay 3, 2022

I haven't even opened it and I love it

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rycoolguy1027May 2, 2022

This is one of the best extension I have ever downloaded. This Extension is a great source of entertainment whenever I am bored. A must have for sure.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DexDeveloperMay 3, 2022

thank you

Review's profile picture

Finn HarlowMay 2, 2022

I loved this extension so much. It is the best extension in the seventh dimension. Hoping for more like it, please make best game.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps