Reviews: Adblock.mx - Adblock for Chrome
Item logo image for Adblock.mx - Adblock for Chrome

Adblock.mx - Adblock for Chrome

adblock.mx
Featured
4.9(

58 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.9 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Philip riskJul 22, 2024

Love how it speeds up my browsing by eliminating unwanted ads

Review's profile picture

Phillip GeorgeJul 22, 2024

Simple and effective ad blocker, does exactly what it promises

Review's profile picture

Ferguson peterJul 22, 2024

AdblockMX has transformed the way I browse the internet. I no longer have to deal with disruptive ads or slow page loads. The extension is easy to install and use, and it works seamlessly in the background. A must-have for anyone who values a clean and ad-free online experience!

Review's profile picture

Official BankyJul 22, 2024

Absolutely love AdblockMX! It's super effective at blocking ads on Chrome, making browsing faster and more enjoyable. Simple to use with a clean interface, it also boosts privacy by stopping trackers. Highly recommend for anyone wanting a smoother online experience

Review's profile picture

Dan RaymondJul 21, 2024

This extension is a game-changer! Adblock MX effectively blocks ads across websites without compromising page functionality.

Review's profile picture

Sugaa BaddieJul 21, 2024

Adblock MX has transformed my browsing experience! No more annoying pop-ups or intrusive ads. It runs seamlessly in the background, significantly speeding up page load times. Highly recommended for anyone looking to enhance their browsing privacy and efficiency!

Review's profile picture

ian meJul 19, 2024

i don't have any idea why these people give many good ratings and comments. this extension doesn't do anything at all, doesn't block pop ups, intrusive ads etc....completely useless trash. so i think all these people use another working adblockers but give the ratings and comments here or maybe they're just delusional. if i could give minus star i would.

Replier's profile picture

MaxDeveloperJul 20, 2024

Hey Ian, iam sorry for your experience.I have just tested the extension again and could not find any errors. Please let me know your Chrome version.

Review's profile picture

Wesley MugunaJun 25, 2024

its does not distrust user information

Review's profile picture

Alessandro CardilloJun 5, 2024

i like it

Review's profile picture

Tarah L SmithMay 22, 2024

This is a wonderful product, and it performs its job perfectly. I was reading the other reviews, and saw that one person expected it to remove YouTube ads. The only way to remove YouTube ads is to pay for YouTube. This extension removes those pop-ups that annoyingly show up on many pages when you are browsing. Give it a try!!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps