Reviews: AD Skipper for Youtube
Item logo image for AD Skipper for Youtube

AD Skipper for Youtube

youtube-skins.com
Featured
4.8(

30 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Deepak MehereMay 28, 2024

Amazing Extension Really appreciate the hardwork Highly Cost saving and Time saving

Review's profile picture

lulwaMay 14, 2024

i give it a 3 star bc it did work and all but it made everything very very slow

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cursor StyleDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Thank you for let us know about that. We did a small fix which have to solve that. Try to update to the 1.6 version which gonna be published soon

Review's profile picture

Christopher JamesMay 7, 2024

I do love this extension but for some reason it really slows down my Internet when I'm on YouTube. Does anyone else get this?

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Cursor StyleDeveloperMay 14, 2024

Thank you for let us know about that. We did a small fix which have to solve that. Try to update to the 1.6 version which gonna be published soon

Review's profile picture

Huy Anh LeApr 22, 2024

Great extension. Will be perfect if the ads are auto-muted

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

color guideApr 20, 2024

There is a reason why this extension has this much rating. Just install it.

15 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

menApr 9, 2024

good its good get it it works idk I haven't tried it yet but get it I'll write 1 more

12 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Valerie AuMar 17, 2024

bset! and plus its for free, so no need to get yt prem! y all dintbwatsev money

9 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raquel CiaFeb 21, 2024

i have another adblocker but doesnt remove ads for youtube. this was the second ad blocker i installed and the first one that said youtube in title. it worked straight away. tried on several different videos short and long no ads at all.

29 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Noah MuilenburgFeb 20, 2024

Very seamless

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A.R. MarkhamFeb 7, 2024

Wow! Just WOW! YouTube has been getting way to aggressive with advertising too many times in longer training videos.... which means I have to run back and forth to the computer to hit the skip button... after installing this, those ads skip over in less than a second, so you don't lose your thread of what you were watching... WOW! What an awesome super hack!

16 out of 16 found this helpful
Google apps