Reviews: Ad Library - Save Facebook, TikTok & Ins Ads
Item logo image for Ad Library - Save Facebook, TikTok & Ins Ads

Ad Library - Save Facebook, TikTok & Ins Ads

www.adslibrary.ai
Featured
5.0(

13 ratings

)
ExtensionTools7,000 users

5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

robin DFeb 22, 2024

great app, it helped me a lot!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lois SmithFeb 18, 2024

I've been using this extension, which is perfect for gathering advertising inspiration from Facebook and TikTok. It's incredibly convenient and saves me a lot of time.

Review's profile picture

WendyFeb 4, 2024

This is my favorite Chrome browser extension. It saves me at least 1 hour every day. Now I can spend more time on other things.

Review's profile picture

RichardJan 14, 2024

The ultimate tool for saving and analyzing Facebook and TikTok ads, especially for competitor ad research. For me, it's a fantastic tool and my secret weapon!

Review's profile picture

JillDec 18, 2023

Highly recommend this tool. Extremely user-friendly, not only for saving advertisements but also convenient for studying ad creatives and strategies.

Review's profile picture

billy chowDec 15, 2023

Great extension, runs extremely well!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

jeffry WyatvilleDec 10, 2023

Oh my, saving ads is so easy! My team and I now use it to track and save ads on tiktok and facebook ad library.

Review's profile picture

EvaDec 7, 2023

The function is impressive! The capability to save ads from different platforms is extremely practical.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lawrence AmandaDec 4, 2023

I like this tool a lot, saving ads is very easy. It's very helpful for my advertising creative work.

Review's profile picture

Anderson DanialDec 3, 2023

I like this tool! It can not only save Facebook and TikTok ads but also save ads on Instagram, including Instagram Reels.

Google apps