Reviews: Ad Begone
Item logo image for Ad Begone

Ad Begone

5.0(

11 ratings

)

5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nanahawa usmanApr 25, 2024

Great

Review's profile picture

MoghatariMar 11, 2024

Thank you so much developer you truly amazing, i can now surf YouTube in peace

Review's profile picture

Dorcas RufusMar 11, 2024

I love this extension a lot, it helped me a lot as a business woman

Review's profile picture

Kinky KhaFeb 28, 2024

I love Ad Begone extension so much, as a you-tuber ads are the most annoying thing, but with this extension it make it lovely for me to use YouTube without ads. Thanks

Review's profile picture

Akintuyi TobiJan 25, 2024

Ad Begone deserves all the praise it gets. It's the ultimate solution to those annoying video ads, making YouTube a joy to navigate.

Review's profile picture

FserotarJan 13, 2024

For a content enthusiast like me, this extension is a blessing. It takes care of the annoying video ads effortlessly, allowing me to enjoy content without interruptions. The automatic fast-forward feature is a stroke of genius, and the skip button click is a cherry on top. Kudos to the developers for creating such a fantastic tool!

Review's profile picture

CroovegvodkeJan 13, 2024

This extension is a lifesaver for anyone tired of sitting through video ads. The seamless integration of automatic fast-forward and the skip button click on YouTube is genius. It's user-friendly, and the setup is a breeze. A definite must-have for anyone who values their time and wants a hassle-free video-watching experience

Review's profile picture

Kenneth NewtonJan 13, 2024

I can't express how much I love this extension! The time-saving aspect is incredible. I no longer have to manually skip video ads – the extension does it for me, and the automatic fast-forward is a cherry on top. A simple yet powerful tool that has made my online experience so much more enjoyable.

Review's profile picture

Charles BentonJan 13, 2024

This extension has completely transformed the way I watch videos on YouTube. The automatic fast-forward and skip button function is incredibly efficient, making video browsing effortless. It's like having a personal assistant for skipping ads. A must-have for anyone looking to save time and enjoy content without interruptions.

Review's profile picture

Charles KellyJan 13, 2024

I can't believe how much time I've saved with this extension! The automatic fast-forward feature and skip button click on YouTube is a game-changer. No more waiting through video ads – just seamless, uninterrupted content. Thank you for making my online experience so much smoother!

Google apps