Reviews: Aceify.ai

4.1 out of 5

128 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nick SonApr 8, 2024

Really good app! Use it and haven't been disappointed yet, would totally recommend for anyone who struggles with school projects!

Review's profile picture

Dees SmitApr 8, 2024

A must-have for all students! It is simple to use, saves me time and ensures that I never miss an assignment.

Review's profile picture

Danielah JacksonApr 6, 2024

I really do like this extension and it's convenient. It is a major savior to my homework! Definitely need it!

Review's profile picture

Casper CmaApr 6, 2024

Well , gave me some wrong answers but overall pretty useful tool.

Review's profile picture

Michael AndersonApr 5, 2024

it has been so helpful for me, really simplifies my assignments and gives perfect responses.

Review's profile picture

Dirk AApr 3, 2024

Works most of the time, pretty conveinient, and worth the money. My only problem is that it doesnt really work on MyMathLab or any program like that. Its impossoble to do the assignments without doing them yourself.

Review's profile picture

Agnes TateApr 2, 2024

This is such a helpful program.

Review's profile picture

Finn ReevesApr 1, 2024

it has helped me find the asnwers to my assignments in my medical coding class. I am on a practicum, and this has helped me keep my high 90s average on my coding assignments.

Review's profile picture

sameer ganeshApr 1, 2024

Pretty useful

Review's profile picture

TigerShark PVPMar 29, 2024

Works for some sites I'm using, especially on IT industry. Appreciate this much.

Google apps