Reviews: AAA Discounts
Item logo image for AAA Discounts

AAA Discounts

aaaextension.com
2.5(

28 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

2.5 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lori WasmundApr 23, 2024

Downloaded from chrome store but won't take my membership number. Keeps saying: Something went wrong, possibly due to an ad blocker or privacy extension, please try again. This is the only extension I have that is giving me an issue so it can't be an ad block or privacy extension. :(

13 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon HainesJan 15, 2024

Not available in my area apparently

11 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lisa WhitingDec 20, 2023

Props to AAA for leveling up their game with this latest release! Initially, I faced some hiccups, but it's impressive to see those issues ironed out. Now I can see my last five purchases are rolling in with some cash back! I've experimented with a bunch of extensions, and I gotta say, this one's climbing the ranks on my list. The user experience has definitely taken a turn for the better. Kudos to AAA for not just fixing stuff but making it shine.

30 out of 32 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David B. SmithDec 20, 2023

I love the new, updated extension. Great to see they are addressing the things people mention in their reviews.

25 out of 26 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christine BortoliniNov 29, 2023

AAA does not seem to want to acknowledge, or care, that there is a problem with their browser extension to earn AAA dollars. It is constantly popping up when I make an online purchase, yet when I accept I never receive any "dollars".

17 out of 21 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 16, 2023

This extension does not work well. It will repeatedly pop up on a website, and when I authorize it, my purchases are never credited with AAA dollars. Not worth the frustration!

14 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaunta B.Nov 7, 2023

Stick to what you know AAA. This is certainly not your strong spot (providing browser shortcuts) as it never showed nor worked.

13 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joshua NicholsSep 6, 2023

Does not work well, seems to pick and choose what info it wants to give me. Also started opening 10s of extension tabs out of the blue, a new one ever 2 mins or so. Really wish my membership fees were going to benefits to members.

12 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bill CappuccioAug 28, 2023

The extension pops up all the time when I'm on the site for a participating vendor. I click it and go to the website. But I've never earned any AAA Dollars. So I'm thinking of removing it because the constant pop ups are a nuisance if the extension isn't even working.

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AJul 21, 2023

Installed the extension but when I enter my member number it rejects it with the message "The AAA Discounts extension is not available in your area." I guess this extension won't work for those of us in the Mid-Atlantic region (Club Alliance)?

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps