Reviews: 2Slash
Item logo image for 2Slash

2Slash

2slash.ai
Featured
4.7(

38 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.7 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rinat KeinanApr 21, 2024

Brilliant tool and very easy to use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

EXON - גיימינג ותוכנותMar 17, 2024

Amazing tool! It makes it so easy to use ai anywhere on the web!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Avi VolahMar 8, 2024

Cant sign in - my browser (Vivaldi) pins the extension by default so the screen not going to step 2 where it says sign in. tried to go on the website to sign in but it just redirects to here.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

עדן ביבסFeb 12, 2024

Awesome tool!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yuri FarberJan 27, 2024

2Slash has been a game-changer for me! It helps me effortlessly improve my writing skills and create professional content. Highly recommended

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benny FarberJan 11, 2024

Helpful and very useful

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yoav BGDec 27, 2023

2Slash is a one of a kind! As someone who struggles to write effective prompts with ChatGPT, this tool has been a lifesaver. The extensive prompt library is like nothing I have seen out there. I love being able to test out prompts people made and seamlessly add them into my command library to use instantly. It has saved me the headache of having to create prompts on my own until I get an output that I like, now I get the result I am looking for right away. Love it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GuinAug 9, 2023

Purchased 2Slash lifetime on 7/27. Never got a receipt for my purchase. More importantly, 2Slash has never worked. Whenever I try to use 2Slash, it returns this error "Error communicating with our supercharged AI" 😫 Support takes FOREVER to respond.

0 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Alexander ProberDeveloperAug 10, 2023

Hi Guin, as answered in the email we had sent you. You had purchased the lifetime plan which works on bring your own key. After further checks your personal key has an issue: "You exceeded your current quota, please check your plan and billing details". We had been super nice and responsive about it and even offered to convert your lifetime plan to a much more expensive yearly plan (to use our key) for FREE. As for the receipt - we sent you a copy + sent you instructions on how to get another copy. I believe we did everything we can to assist - we had also been super responsive to any of your requests. Also - support answered you in less then few hours.

Review's profile picture

Cristian FrunzeJul 29, 2023

2Slash is a cool tool, I know it has many features, but the best thing about it is that I don't have to copy paste from ChatGPT haha

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan NehseJul 27, 2023

The tool is super useful for me as a freelancer. It takes sections of my reports and effortlessly converts them into bullet points, all within the same window. It may sound like a small feature, but it saves me so much time and streamlines my workload. No more constant Alt+Tabbing to ChatGPT until my word count runs out, which will probably happen next week. Moreover, I was pleasantly surprised when one of the developers, Alex, took the time to respond to my email. Their kindness and explana... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps