Reviews: 2048
Item logo image for 2048

2048

play2048.pro
Featured
3.5(

2K ratings

)
ExtensionGames400,000 users

3.5 out of 5

2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mirthe GeldolfDec 26, 2023

love it

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperDec 26, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased!

Review's profile picture

Rossi BarnesNov 30, 2023

To the creators of the 2048 chrome extension Out of curiosity, does the rating system have a slight decimal upward mobility to increase people's rating in the system. As in, 2 people of the same rating play, in a constant win loss win loss repetitive pattern, and they both gain rating, just extremely slowley. I really enjoy this, but I do have a few suggestions. I have noticed that there are seasons. I would prefer if there were no seasons, so there could be a sufficiently stable rating syst... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperDec 7, 2023

Hello! Thanks for taking your time to share impressions about the work of our extension. We'll think about implementing such an option.

Review's profile picture

•kittymae•Oct 11, 2023

Love itttt!! absolutely addicted. The only reason it's not 5 stars is that there's one problem- I can't sign into Google. I was able to once, and had a lot of fun, but while doing speedrun mode something happened and I got kicked out of my account. I can still play, thank the stars, but every time I try to click "sign in with google", nothing happens. This happened very very recently (a couple days ago), and I just got around to writing this. If you could look into it, that would be great!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperJan 19, 2024

Hello, thank you for your interest in our game. Our extension requires your permission to process your data to ensure the security and functionality of the game. This message appears every time you launch the game and you must click on the "Allow" button. If you do not give permission, you will not be able to enter the game. Please try again and make sure you have given permission to our extension. If you still can't enter the game using Google, you can try another way. You can play on our website play2048.pro, where you need to log in via Facebook.

Review's profile picture

Sabine VoroninaSep 4, 2023

Great extension, everything works perfectly

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperSep 4, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your feedback and appreciation of our work!

Review's profile picture

Smaile AlhrekSep 4, 2023

A great extension that works easily

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperSep 4, 2023

Hello! Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad that you have chosen us!

Review's profile picture

reem abousaidSep 4, 2023

Great extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperSep 4, 2023

Hello! Thank you for choosing our extension and using it.

Review's profile picture

sourov KhanAug 29, 2023

Great extension, everything works perfectly

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperSep 4, 2023

Hello! Thanks for your feedback! We're so pleased that you are satisfied with the quality of our extension.

Review's profile picture

Rasha HamdanAug 29, 2023

Great extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperSep 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased!

Review's profile picture

Owies EbJul 27, 2023

Excellent extension, and easy to use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperAug 7, 2023

Hello! Thanks for your feedback! We are very happy to earn your trust.

Review's profile picture

Ирина ЯхинтовJul 26, 2023

Great extension, everything works perfectly

Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperAug 7, 2023

Hello! Thank you for your feedback and appreciation of our work!

Google apps