Reviews: 2048 Multiplayer (beta)
Item logo image for 2048 Multiplayer (beta)

2048 Multiplayer (beta)

4.3(

53 ratings

)
ExtensionGames10,000 users

4.3 out of 5

53 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vallo TubliJan 5, 2024

I want to see opponents board as well. There's zero excitement!

Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperJan 14, 2024

Hello! Thank you for choosing our extension and using it. We'll think about the realization of your idea in the extension.

Review's profile picture

Ben HeSep 27, 2022

great take on 20488

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperOct 14, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and appreciation of our work!

Review's profile picture

Adam FuentesApr 10, 2022

get on please we are playing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperJul 7, 2022

Thanks for your feedback :)

Review's profile picture

ProjectMar 7, 2022

loved the game nothing they can improve on

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperMar 14, 2022

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. Could you write more about that?

Review's profile picture

peter doranJun 10, 2021

I love 2048 and I think the multiplayer is really just spamming up down left and right but then when you rank up there becomes stragdey and if you master it you master the world. This is a great game to play during class and I seem to find games quickly and I like how you can see how many are online. I think there should be an end chat option were you can friend your opponent because I have had some real fun playing people. So please download the game and tell your friends and please 2048. Ad... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperJun 18, 2021

Hello! Thanks for taking your time to share impressions about the work of our extension. We are very glad that you have positive emotions using it.

Review's profile picture

Tyler Clayton-WalkerMay 24, 2021

Can't really say much... It's a shame you can't play as a "Guest" User as there seemed to be constant cookie issues with my browser (Microsoft Edge). From past experience 2048 has always been great so I'm giving it a 3.

Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperMay 28, 2021

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry you don't like the extension. This expansion mode "guest" is not implemented, but there is at http://play2048.pro/, The game supports cross-play multiplayer.

Review's profile picture

Olivers sreviloMar 1, 2021

why you have to put a timer for private room when u just wanna play and chill with friend -_-

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperMar 29, 2021

Hello! Thanks for taking your time to share impressions about the work of our extension. We'll think about implementing such an option.

Review's profile picture

Cathaldmcd dmcdJan 4, 2021

Its not that bad but it could do with some upgrades and also I keep on accidently pressing play again or rematch because its the big green option and it makes me play against this pro over and over again

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperJan 18, 2021

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. Could you write more about that?

Review's profile picture

MM2 KINGNov 13, 2020

This game is fun but this Starstruck guy is too fast for me to beat. If I beat him then i rate it 5 stars

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pavel ShchelkonogovDeveloperDec 30, 2020

Hello! Thanks for your feedback :)

Review's profile picture

Brian TayNov 4, 2020

This is the best game ever!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps