Reviews: 2048 Game
Item logo image for 2048 Game

2048 Game

2048-game.review
4.5(

182 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

182 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elise SaitoApr 10, 2023

It is a good game but it gave me Tab Search virus. I recommend to turn it off when you aren't using it.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jioiju uhbiujhuiMar 9, 2023

yahoo moment yahoo moment

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

da_nAug 15, 2022

It was good but kept sending me to yahoo and bing.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Georgia TaceyApr 17, 2022

gave me a virus. don't download unless u want to be constantly redirected to yahoo screw u guys for this

12 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Clarista FurnoutletDec 10, 2021

This extensions gave me a yahoo search bar virus. IT DAMAGED OUR BUSINESS DO NOT INSTALL THIS THING!

33 out of 34 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yaris ngengDec 3, 2021

DISGUSTING, DO NOT DOWNLOAD This horrible extension gave me a Virus, your antivirus software can't even find it, I had the 'Yahoo! Redirect Virus' and I looked at my downloads for this account, I removed only 2048, and I was fine, this is rotten

12 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MasonNov 28, 2021

this gave me a big virus dont downlad it

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jake FOct 18, 2021

This extension controls your browser by making any search take you to yahoo answers. Do not download.

11 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DatGamer56Oct 3, 2021

The game itself is okay, but this extension HIJACKS your browser and about every 30% of searches redirect to searchgin.com, a malicious site, which redirects your search to Yahoo. DO NOT GET THIS EXTENSION!

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LeeSep 28, 2021

Do not install this. It will start redirecting your searches to yahoo. https://www.reddit.com/r/chromeos/comments/ob3af2/searchgincom_how_to_fix/

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps