Reviews: 1Password – Password Manager
Item logo image for 1Password – Password Manager

1Password – Password Manager

1password.com
2.9(

2K ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lars RoedMay 27, 2024

Safe and easy to use, very easy to migrate from Google to 1Password, and most integrations to websites work.

Review's profile picture

Billy RogersMay 26, 2024

It doesn't work anymore on Chase bank login it's so frustrating, they won't respond to me when I submit an issue for this. it's one of the largest banks in America, why can't you make it work?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael PinoMay 25, 2024

Used it for years. So much better than keeping a notebook or scraps of paper around. Very easy to use.

Review's profile picture

MarlonMay 25, 2024

1Password is the best password manager. I've used theme for years and they've only gotten better.

Review's profile picture

Pedro ProençaMay 25, 2024

I tried a few password managers and I find 1password to be the best intersection between the developer and every-day user experience. That matters because I am a developer at hear but my family isn't. Therefore we can all share the same tool and plan.

Review's profile picture

Bill PittMay 25, 2024

Fabulous and easy to use. Becoming more intuitive and supportive, particularly in updating passwords and being accessible from chrome and android with recent releases. Have been using it for over 4 years and can't think of going back to the bad old days.

Review's profile picture

Dr. BraddleeMay 24, 2024

Excellent in many ways, but the Chrome extension for MacOS is a disaster when it comes to autofill. Refuses to load, slow, "an error has occurred" messages, it really only works about 50% of the time. I've contacted support several times, followed the recommended troubleshooting steps, without success. Hope they devote the resources to address these issues which have been longstanding.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Craig ThigpenMay 24, 2024

Great extension but inconsistent features. For example, it's not easy to get the prompt to SAVE a new password...sometimes it shows up sometimes not. Apparently the new version is supposed to prompt you after submitting but I've never gotten it to work. UX team has some work to do...

Review's profile picture

Laura BusbyMay 24, 2024

Couldn't manage and secure my virtual life without this tool.

Review's profile picture

Alex KingMay 24, 2024

Best password manager around!

Google apps