Reviews: 1Password – Password Manager
Item logo image for 1Password – Password Manager

1Password – Password Manager

1password.com
2.9(

1.9K ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

1.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

M WMay 21, 2024

I transitioned to 1Password recently, after years using Last Pass. At first, 1Password looks very different than Last Pass, but once I got acclimated, I have truly been impressed. It is much, much better than Last Pass, but people do need to be aware that it is good to watch a video or two, or read some intro. pieces about the app.

Review's profile picture

mokimoki21May 20, 2024

Very happy with 1Password. Works well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle DewarMay 20, 2024

1password just erased all my passwords - do I need to inform admin that it's been hacked? Thanks team

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daryl LoganMay 20, 2024

Have used 1Password for a few years now. It's easy to use, easy to update, and I've never had info compromised on any site where I've been using its passwords.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Janko VrbnjakMay 20, 2024

To me it works perfectly well and it just gets better over the time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlo CaioneMay 20, 2024

Nothing to complain. Best on the market.

Review's profile picture

Sammy GuergachiMay 19, 2024

Works pretty well actually.

Review's profile picture

Marguerite HaughsteadMay 19, 2024

I've been using the app for over 2 years now and I couldn't function without it. It's installed on all my devices. I never have to remember any passwords but the master for the app. Thank you for creating such a wonderful tool.

Review's profile picture

Geoffrey KasherMay 19, 2024

works great.

Review's profile picture

Daniel ArendMay 18, 2024

I've been using 1Password for nearly a decade now and it's one of the best decisions I've ever made. It's so fast and easy to use; seamlessly integrates across all my devices. Does everything I could ever want it to do.

Google apps