Reviews: 1of10.com - Optimization Tool For Youtube
Item logo image for 1of10.com - Optimization Tool For Youtube

1of10.com - Optimization Tool For Youtube

1of10.com
Featured
4.4(

14 ratings

)
ExtensionTools7,000 users

4.4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

TrevorApr 1, 2024

terrible

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremias YouTubeFeb 27, 2024

Went on 1of10 for 20 minutes, found an idea that became my client's most viewed video. As a YouTube strategist, finding ideas for my clients takes up a lot of my time, 1of10 makes the process much more efficient and effective.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oliver CorlessFeb 27, 2024

By far the most useful tool in my YouTube toolkit! Ideas are everything on YouTube, and 1of10 makes it super easy to find ideas proven to work. Not only does it save a ton of time, but it also drastically improves the success rate of my videos! Cannot recommend it enough!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gang GangFeb 26, 2024

LOVING IT SO FAR!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fdseFeb 8, 2024

it doesn't show video scores! i tried refreshing and everything but it's not working!

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GarfieldisdocFeb 7, 2024

Probably the best Youtube extension you can find. Weather a new, old or just curious creator this is something you'd want! You're able to research popular niches and see what's working on Youtube. 1of10 is also super solid for thumbnail/title ideas. Its super easy to work around, clean/simple UI.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Parker JamesJan 29, 2024

Works great, easy to use UI, filters, and thumbnail tester on the homepage. Seems to be updated frequently and I have never experienced any bugs or glitches. 10/10 Would HIGHLY recommend

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan CurtissJan 13, 2024

Incredible to use. Essential my ideation workflow

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George BounatsosJan 13, 2024

An essential for anyone serious about YouTube

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TimJan 6, 2024

The 1of10 Outlier Finder feature is my single most used feature of any Youtube related extension I use. Speeds up my research and ideation process massively and has led to me finding a gem of a video that I would have otherwise missed more often than I'm keen to admit. If you're working on anything Youtube ideation related you should 100% give this a try.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps