Reviews: 0h h1
Item logo image for 0h h1

0h h1

4.5(

248 ratings

)
20,000 users

4.5 out of 5

248 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

A Random Internet StrangerMay 11, 2022

I'm not smart enough for this. If you don't have the IQ of Einstein, or don't have great problem solving skills and ability to instantly solve more or less the entire puzzle before you've begun, don't play. It was just confusing to me, especially because of the solid half a dozen major rules and lack of ability to move all pieces. there are so many variables to consider that change what the solution would be that they just confused me.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Valera MelkonianFeb 20, 2020

good

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joyce YJul 22, 2019

Love it so much

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle GoldsmithDec 31, 2017

Nice little game to exercise the brain and block out all the worries of the day. Thanks Q42!

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jules BucklandJun 28, 2017

fun, but not as challenging as 0h n0

5 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ella MentalFeb 10, 2017

A simple game, yet provides a constant fun challenge AND is **strangely addictive**! I've been playing this for quite a few years now, and like to start it up before doing anything else on the computer and play - just to help "wake up" my brain. The UI/look of the game is sleek/minimal with a natural "Dark Mode" to provide something pleasing and soothing to the eyes! [[ The ONLY thing that could make this an even better App/Extension/Game to get, would be if there were more "challenges" to... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KerbyJan 26, 2017

DO NOT GET THIS GAME Even with the how to play i was still so confused plus i cant delete it. Also what name is "oh h1" just say oh hi THE NAME IS CONFUSING come on.

9 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elena de HaanDec 24, 2016

It's really hard (at least for me)

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ItssJxhnnyOct 19, 2016

It was a pretty confusing game to me. It can be fun for people who really like puzzles and/or brain challenging games.

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userAug 14, 2016

Once you get near the end of each board, it starts giving hints and the squares that are not right start pulsating. I know which squares are not right and this is really obnoxious. I unloaded this game ~15m after I loaded it.

15 out of 19 found this helpful
Google apps